-->

花蜜的美人鱼系列已经到来!

我们新的美人鱼主题礼品套装终于来了!它们是您生命中任何年龄段的美人鱼爱好者的完美礼物。

从美人鱼主题的纸杯蛋糕和沐浴液到泡沫炸弹和泡泡汤匙,任君选择。这些新款式使美人鱼的尾巴摇摆不定!

奖励:前150个订单将获得免费的“净化您的灵魂浴炸弹”!

限量版美人鱼礼品套装

海洋珠宝礼品套装

我们的豪华美人鱼主题礼品套装具备美人鱼发烧友想要的一切!单击查看产品以查看其中的所有好东西,然后在售罄之前获得一个。

$176 $130

神秘泻湖礼品套装

我们的Mystic Lagoon礼品套装随附有Ocean Breeze磨砂膏和身体黄油,新的Mermaid Lagoon纸杯蛋糕肥皂和4个Ocean Breeze泡沫浴炸弹!

$99 $70

闪光海滩礼品套装

我们的Sparkle Beach礼品套装随附了我们的新美人鱼泻湖奶昔和纸杯蛋糕肥皂,以及两枚超保湿,起泡的Ocean Breeze浴炸弹。

$71 $50

Lil海洋礼品套装

我们的Lil Ocean礼品套装配有四个起泡的Ocean Breeze浴炸弹,2盎司的Ocean Breeze磨砂膏,以及它自己的可爱的橱窗礼品盒,非常适合作为礼物。

$32 $25

美人鱼精选零食


美人鱼泻湖奶昔沐浴

我们全新的美人鱼泻湖奶昔沐浴液可滋养您的皮肤,使肌肤如丝般柔滑。每个都充满索诺玛太平洋海盐,椰奶粉和排毒木薯。这款新的奶昔散发着我们专有的海洋椰子香气,使您感觉像个美人鱼女王!


美人鱼泻湖蛋糕肥皂

我们可爱的美人鱼主题纸杯蛋糕肥皂非常适合带出您内在的美人鱼!带有精致的芒果普通话香气,再加上美人鱼尾巴香皂,它将使您的感官愉悦并使用起来很有趣。


海洋微风泡泡瓢圣代

带有埃及白麝香,凉水和新鲜水生植物的美丽香气,使您沉醉在和平与放松的状态中,同时,滋养肌肤的气泡充满您的浴缸。这些手工刻印的泡泡浴条是您沐浴时间的完美补充!每个无残酷的泡泡浴勺都充满了乳木果油和杏仁油。


海洋微风糖身体磨砂膏

享受去角质,滋养的8盎司糖身体磨砂膏。吸入埃及白麝香,凉水和新鲜的水生植物的异国香气,而滋润的甜杏仁油和罂粟籽去角质剂则使您的皮肤恢复活力。我们的手工海风磨砂膏


海风身体黄油

使用我们的8oz润肤乳霜和Ocean Breeze香精,使您的肌肤柔滑如丝。含奶油鳄梨油,这种身体黄油不仅闻起来很新鲜,而且还可以滋养您的皮肤,使之完美无暇!


美人鱼橡皮鸭肥皂

想要在浴缸或淋浴中享受美人鱼的乐趣,请尝试我们可爱的美人鱼橡胶鸭嘴肥皂!您可以从多种颜色和香味选择中进行选择,以使美人鱼的完美团队更加充实。


海洋微风乳木果皂

每天都是我们的Ocean Breeze Bar Soap沐浴日。涡流的冷水,白麝香和水生香调会使您的皮肤感到新鲜和柔软。上面放着闪闪发光的贝壳香皂,您可以享受自己的私家沙滩。

 


海洋微风起泡浴炸弹

用我们新的海洋微风发泡沐浴炸弹取悦您的感官。你会爱上这些创造的厚,奶油泡沫,迷失在你是一个温暖的天堂在你自己的浴缸!加载与排毒高岭土,你会感到振兴和刷新后,沐浴与它。

-->

Nectar's Mermaid Collection Has Arrived!

Our new mermaid themed gift sets are finally here! They make perfect gifts for any mermaid lovers in your life, young or old.

Choose from mermaid themed cupcakes and bath soaks to foaming bath bombs and bubbly bubble scoops. These new treats make mermaid tails wiggle with delight!

Bonus: The first 150 orders will receive a FREE Cleanse Your Soul Bath Bomb!

Limited Edition Mermaid Gift Sets

Jewels Of The Sea Gift Set

Our deluxe mermaid themed gift set has everything a mermaid enthusiast could want! Click view product to see all the goodies inside, and get one before it's sold out.

$176 $130

Mystic Lagoon Gift Set

Our Mystic Lagoon gift set comes with and Ocean Breeze scrub and body butter, a new Mermaid Lagoon cupcake soap and 4 Ocean Breeze foaming bath bombs!

$99 $70

Sparkle Beach Gift Set

Our Sparkle Beach gift set comes with our new Mermaid Lagoon milkshake and cupcake soap, as well as two ultra moisturizing, foaming Ocean Breeze bath bombs.

$71 $50

Lil Ocean Gift Set

Our Lil Ocean gift set comes with four foaming Ocean Breeze bath bombs, a 2oz Ocean Breeze scrub and it's own adorable window gift box, perfect for gifting.

$32 $25

Mermaid Collection Treats


Mermaid Lagoon Milkshake Bath Soak

Our brand new mermaid lagoon milkshake bath soak will have your skin nourished and silky smooth. Each is brimming with Sonoma Pacific sea salt, coconut milk powder and detoxifying tapioca. Scented with our proprietary ocean coconut fragrance, the new milkshakes will have you feeling like a mermaid queen!


Mermaid Lagoon Cupcake Soap

Our adorable mermaid themed cupcake soap is perfect for bringing out your inner mermaid! With a delicate mango mandarin fragrance, topped with a mermaid tail soap, it will delight your senses and be fun to use.


Ocean Breeze Bubble Scoop Sundae

Drift away into a state of peace and relaxation with beautiful aromas of Egyptian white musk, cool water and fresh aquatic notes while skin nourishing bubbles fill your tub. These hand-scooped solid bubble bath bars are a lovely addition to your bath time ritual! Each cruelty free bubble bath scoop is brimming with shea butter and apricot kernel oil.


Ocean Breeze Sugar Body Scrub

Treat yourself to an exfoliating, nourishing 8oz sugar body scrub. Inhale exotic aromas of Egyptian white musk, cool water and fresh aquatic notes while the moisturizing sweet almond oil and poppy seed exfoliants revitalize your skin. Our handmade ocean breeze scrub


Ocean Breeze Body Butter

Treat yourself to silky smooth skin with our creamy 8oz body butter, scented delicately with our Ocean Breeze scent. With creamy avocado oil, this body butter not only smells fresh, but nourishes your skin to perfection!


Mermaid Rubber Ducky Soap

For some mermaid fun in the tub or shower, try our adorable mermaid rubber ducky soaps! You can choose from multiple color and fragrance options for the perfect team of mermaids to lather up with.


Ocean Breeze Shea Bar Soap

Everyday is a beach day with our Ocean Breeze Bar Soap. Swirls of cool water, white musk and aquatic notes will leave your skin feeling fresh and soft. With a shimmering seashell soap on top, you can enjoy your own private beach.

 


Ocean Breeze Foaming Bath Bomb

Delight your senses with our new Ocean Breeze foaming bath bomb. You'll fall in love with the thick, creamy foam these create and get lost in your a warm paradise in your own tub! Loaded with detoxifying Kaolin clay, you'll feel revitalized and refreshed after bathing with it.