Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap
Nectar Bath Treats Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap Handmade Macaron Soap

Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap

Regular price $11.00 6 reviews

Enjoy a delightful shower or bath time experience with our newest limited edition macaron soap.

Scented beautifully with Asian Pear & Lily, this flower shaped macaron is loaded with moisturizing coconut oil for smoother, softer skin.

Get yours today, because supplies are limited!

Customer Reviews
4.3 Based on 6 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions
Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MP
06/26/2020
Michelle P.
United States United States
Adorable and smells delicious!

I’m giving it as a gift. I love giving these as gifts they are unique and useful

06/26/2020
Nectar Bath Treats

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had a lovely experience with your most recent purchase, we'll be sure to keep up the good work for you!

KL
06/20/2020
Katina L.
United States United States
June gifts

I enjoyed the scents and the look of sweets that do not put pounds on my hips. Love the design of the soaps.

06/21/2020
Nectar Bath Treats

Hi Katina, We're so happy that you enjoy the scent of your Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap! Thanks for your support

KM
05/29/2020
Kimberly M.
United States United States
I love my soaps they

I love my soaps they have my skin feeling so soft..the scent smell so awesome

05/30/2020
Nectar Bath Treats

Hi Kimberly, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hello Sunshine Macaron soap! Thank you for your feedback

V
05/14/2020
Victoria .
United States United States
Not Pleased

Buying online from Nectar Bath Treats has not been smooth sailing for me. On April 18th I sent an email saying "Hello, I received my shipment, but noticed on the invoice I was charged wrong. I was charged $78. I used the coupon CLEAN for buy one get one free. According to my calculations the invoice should be $64. I also received two Meyer Lemon Macaron Soaps instead of the two Hello Sunshine Macaron Soap I ordered. Thank you for assistance in correcting the error." Nectar responded that I was correct and would be receiving $8 back. I'll assume they charged $6 for shipping because I like to give people the benefit of the doubt, but.... I never received the two Hello Sunshine Macaron Soaps I ordered. I feel like I should have received a refund for the items I never received ($11 as I used a BOGO coupon). Also, I'm disappointed that I'm being charged for merchandise I didn't want (the Meyer Lemon Macaron Soap). Worse, I was never returned the money from the overcharge. It's been nearly a month, so I sent an email to Nectar two days ago saying, "Hello. My credit card statement still says $78.00. As of today, I haven't received any refund. Also would you please clarify why my refund would only be $8? Thank you." No response as of yet. On a positive note, at least the employees are polite.

05/14/2020
Nectar Bath Treats

Hi Victoria, We apologize for the late reply, also, thank you for the kind and honest review. After review of your order, you purchased 10 items, our bogo deals discount the item of equal or lesser value. Due to this reason, we should have discounted (4) $11.00 soaps and (1) $14 soaps, since your order was originally discounted $50, we owed you another $8. Also, we apologize that you received the wrong item, I have refunded your (2) Hello Sunshine Macaron Soaps. Thank you, have a wonderful day.

JH
05/02/2020
jessica h.
United States United States
Wonderful

shipping was fast!!! Smell of the soap is amazing!! Just made a Long time customer here!!!!

05/03/2020
Nectar Bath Treats

Hi Jessica! Thank you for your loyalty and feedback ! We are so happy you love our products. Our soaps are one of our best sellers. :)