花蜜浴點心的評測

在這裡,您將了解我們的客戶對他們的Nectar Bath Treats體驗的感受。如果您還沒有嘗試Nectar的機會,請閱讀一些評論並立即單擊“商店”,加入我們擁有150,000多個快樂客戶的家庭!初次使用優惠碼可獲得25%的折扣 伸縮式 結帳時! 💖

麗茲D.

卡拉·N

琥珀色V。


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“有史以來最好的沐浴產品!我能說什麼!我愛我一周後第一次下訂單時購買的所有東西。在我離開本評論後,我將再次下訂單。我有可以說,Nectar Bath Treats的飲食要比BBW和Lush好。您的產品不僅味覺和感覺良好,而且非常美味!非常感謝!”

〜Jessica S.驗證買家

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“我聞起來像個天使般的寶貝!我訂購的沐浴炸彈超出了我的預期。包裝很可愛,沐浴炸彈本身很大,打開後就可以聞到它們的氣味。洗完澡後很長時間,我的身體絲般光滑而且我一直在告訴我所有的朋友關於他們的事情!也愛他們純素食和無殘忍的行為。”

〜Sharon R.驗證買家


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“六顆星!我絕對沒有話要說。我從未對這種類型的產品印象深刻。金錢花得很好。期待以此為基礎的一切嘗試。已經愛上了這家公司。”

〜Amy H.驗證買家

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“我只是喜歡花蜜沐浴產品!我從字面上才發現這家公司,現在我迷上了所購買的一切。我曾經在Bath&Body Works工作,到目前為止,花蜜沐浴食品產品要優越得多。其中之一我購買的產品是定制的身體黃油;質地如此乳脂狀,營養豐富且豐富,使用後我的皮膚感覺非常棒。不用說,我現在是一個忠實的粉絲。”

〜Mary R.驗證買家


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“強烈推薦的A +++現象浴和肥皂產品!!!對我的敏感性皮膚有很好的感覺。我曾經對花蜜感到最友善的服務!”

〜Adriana T.驗證買家

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“我買了4種不同的肥皂,看它們是什麼樣。我被吹走了!它們不僅製作精美而且巨大,而且它們聞起來令人驚奇,看起來足夠好吃……。儘管我不建議這樣做!!大聲笑我一定會在將來再次購買!”

〜Crystal K.驗證買家

Nectar Bath Treats Reviews

Here you will find out how our customers feel about their Nectar Bath Treats experience. If you haven't gotten a chance to try Nectar yet, read some reviews and click shop now to join our family of over 150,000 happy customers! First time customers can get 25% off with coupon code TRYNECTAR at checkout! 💖

Liz D.

Kara N.

Amber V.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"The Best Bath Products EVER!! What can I say! I love everything I purchased on the first order that a week later I made another order. And right after I leave this review, I'm going to make ANOTHER order. I have to say, Nectar Bath Treats, you ate better than BBW and Lush. Not only do your products smell and feel good but they are also SO STINKIN' CUTE!! Thank you soooooooo much!"

~ Jessica S. verified buyer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I smell like a baby angel! The bath bombs I ordered went beyond my expectations. The packaging was adorable, the bath bombs themselves were huge and you could smell them as soon as you opened it. My body was silky smooth long after my bath and I've been telling all my friends about them! Also love that they are vegan and cruelty free."

~ Sharon R. verified buyer


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Six stars! I have nothing but absolutely the best to say. I have never been so impressed with this type of product. Money super well spent. Looking forward to trying everything based off this experience. Love this company already."

~ Amy H. verified buyer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I simply adore Nectar Bath products! I literally just found out about this company and I am now obsessed with everything I purchased. I used to work at Bath & Body Works, and by far Nectar Bath Treats products are far superior. One of the products I purchased was the custom body butter; the texture is so creamy, nourishing, and rich, and my skin feels amazing after I use it. Needless to say, I am now a devoted fan"

~ Mary R. verified buyer


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Highly Recommended A+++ Phenomenal bath & soap products!!! Feels soooo good on my sensitive skin. The friendliest service I have ever had so kudos to Nectar!"

~ Adriana T. verified buyer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I purchased 4 different soaps to see what they were like. I was blown away! They are not only Beautifully made and Huge, but they Smell Amazing and look good enough to eat....though I don't recommend that!! LoL I will definitely be making another purchase in the future!!"

~ Crystal K. verified buyer